The Board


CEPP’s Board is comprised of people working around education from different perspectives.  It broadly carries legacy from its root organization.  The following are the individuals and their basic engagement:

Dr.Krishna Prasad Paudel, Chairperson – Agricultural Policy Analyst/ Activist 

Samrat Katwal, Vice Chairperson - Freelancer

Ram Kumar Bhattarai, Treasurer - Finance Advisor

Teeka Ram Bhattarai, Member-Secretary - Freelancer/ educational activist

Basanta Devi Rai, Member - runs a kindergarten in Kathmandu

Bijaya Subba, Member – is a trainer/social worker

Hari Thapa, Member

Brabim Kumar KC, Advisory- Politician, Youth ACtivist, Development Communication

Sujata Tamang PhD, Advisory – Reasercher/Policy Analyst Gender Relations in Agriculture